Wir auf Facebook.

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Wir auf Instagram.

 

Bezirksobleute

Deine Ansprechpartner im Bezirk

10569029_10205687237200087_5355325651649441808_n
Barbara Michlits
Bezirk Neusiedl am See
St.Andrä
barbara.michlits@jvp-burgenland.at
_MG_0152
Thomas Steiner
Bezirk Eisenstadt
Eisenstadt
thomas.steiner@jvp-burgenland.at
julia w
Julia Wagentristl
Bezirk Mattersburg
Kleinfrauenhaid
julia.wagentristl@jvp-burgenland.at
viki web
Viktoria Kuzmits
Bezirk Oberpullendorf
Kroatisch-Gerersdorf
viktoria.kuzmits@jvp-burgenland.at
stefan rath
Stefan Rath
Bezirk Oberwart
Oberwart
stefan.rath@jvp-burgenland.at
magdics
Andreas Magdics
Bezirk Güssing
Burgauberg
andreas.magdics@jvp-burgenland.at
michi l
Michael Lang
Bezirk Jennersdorf
Jennersdorf
michael.lang@jvp-burgenland.at

Deine Ansprechpartner im Bezirk

10569029_10205687237200087_5355325651649441808_n

Barbara Michlits
Bezirk Neusiedl am See
St.Andrä
barbara.michlits@jvp-burgenland.at

_MG_0152

Thomas Steiner
Bezirk Eisenstadt
Eisenstadt
thomas.steiner@jvp-burgenland.at

12027081_10208128313875452_1998225556062896358_o
Julia Wagentristl
Bezirk Mattersburg
Kleinfrauenhaid
julia.wagentristl@jvp-burgenland.at
viki web

Viktoria Kuzmits
Bezirk Oberpullendorf
Kroatisch-Gerersdorf
viktoria.kuzmits@jvp-burgenland.at

stefan rath
Stefan Rath
Bezirk Oberwart
Oberwart
stefan.rath@jvp-burgenland.at
magdics
Andreas Magdics
Bezirk Güssing
Burgauberg
andreas.magdics@jvp-burgenland.at
lang
Michael Lang
Bezirk Jennersdorf
Jennersdorf
michael.lang@jvp-burgenland.at